Marschallin Monday: Swooning Edition

So yes, I’ve posted this photo before, and I do so again with good reason!

Guess who has tickets to this production, the day before her birthday, 2017?  That would be ME.  Saved up some birthday money (my parents are amazing and are now responsible for me seeing Renee Fleming live, singing Strauss, TWICE) and I’m SO EXCITED.  This will also be our first Met experience.  I’ll just be here swooning from now until then.  So excited.  SO EXCITED.

SO EXCITED.
5 thoughts on “Marschallin Monday: Swooning Edition

Leave a Reply

